Community OutreachFAQ

CDARS® for Public Fund Managers in Montana

The CDARS service is available in the state of Montana for use in protecting your institution's funds. Please contact these CDARS Network member institutions directly for more information about placing deposits, available rates, and maturities. (Please note that some institutions that are members of the CDARS Network may not currently offer CDARS through all of their branches.)



Montana Banks that offer CDARS

American Bank
Bozeman, MT
www.americanbankmontana.com
Dylan Clarkson
406-522-3560
dclarkson@americanbankmontana.com
Bank of Bozeman
Bozeman, MT
www.bankofbozeman.com
Lisa Rowell
406 587-5626
lrowell@bankofbozeman.com
Bank of Montana
Missoula, MT
Kimberly Shappee
406-829-7392
kshappee@bankofmt.com
Big Sky Western Bank
Bozeman, MT
www.bigskybank.com
Peter Schmidt
406-556-3834
pschmidt@bigskybank.com
Calton & Associates, Inc.
Kallispel, MT
www.calton.com
D. Todd Witthoeft
800-942-0262
dwitthoeft@calton.com
W. Blake Nelson
800-942-0262
wnelson@calton.com
Eagle Bank
Polson, MT
Martin Olsson
406-883-2940
molsson@eaglebankmt.com
Lisa Skalsky
406-883-2940
lskalsky@eaglebankmt.com
Farmers State Bank
Victor, MT
www.farmersebank.com
Owen Robbins
406-642-2224
owenr@farmersebank.com
First Bank of Montana
Lewistown, MT
www.1stbmt.com
Angie Johnson
(406) 535-1743
ajohnson@1stbmt.com
First Community Bank
Glasgow, MT
Carrie Nicol
406-228-8231
cnicol@fcbank.net
First Financial Equity Corporation (Clears Through Southwest Securities, Inc.)
Billings, MT
www.ffec.com/billings
Randy Sitzman
866-637-8132
rsitzman@ffec.com
First Interstate Bank
Billings, MT
www.firstinterstate.com
Kim Piper
406-255-5307
kpiper1@fib.com
First Montana Bank
Libby, MT
www.fnbmontana.com
Larry Thompson
406-829-2351
lthompson@fnbmontana.com
Diane Brunell
406-563-8308
dbrunell@fnbmontana.com
First National Bank of Fairfield
Fairfield, MT
Jim Lear
406-467-2531
sheardel@3rivers.net
First Security Bank
Missoula, MT
www.fsbmsla.com
Brandon Naasz
406-329-1915
bnaasz@fsbmsla.com
First State Bank of Forsyth
Forsyth, MT
www.fsbforsyth.com
Sheri Seleg
406-346-2111
sseleg@fsbforsyth.com
Flathead Bank of Bigfork
Bigfork, MT
www.flatheadbank.com
Brandann Rohrer
406-752-4050
brohrer@flatheadbank.com
Flint Creek Valley Bank
Philipsburg, MT
Neil Bolton
406-533-0600
neilgmb@blackfoot.net
Glacier Bank
Kalispell, MT
www.glacierbank.com
Connie Tuman
406-756-4232
ctuman@glacierbank.com
Independence Bank
Havre, MT
www.ibyourbank.com
Dawn Crowder
406-265-1241
dcrowder@ibyourbank.com
Macon-Atlanta State Bank
Macon, MT
www.mabank.com
Rusty Neil
660-385-3161
rneill@mabank.com
Mountain West Bank of Kalispell, NA
Kalispell, MT
Shelley Jeffries
406-752-2265
shelleyj@mtnwestbank.com
Mountain West Bank, NA
Helena, MT
Amy Crawford
406-449-2265
amyc@mtnwestbank.com
Reliance Trust Company
MT
www.reliance-trust.com
Carrie Olena
678-274-1689
colena@relico.com
Rocky Mountain Bank
Billings, MT
Stephanie Honeyman
406-655-5106
Ruby Valley National Bank
Twin Bridges, MT
www.rubyvalleybank.com
New Accounts
406-684-5678
Sterling Bank
, MT
www.bankwithsterling.com
Please contact any of our locations

Three Rivers Bank of Montana
Kalispell, MT
www.threeriversbankmontana.com
Monte Weisser
406-755-4271
mkweisser_05@bankersresource.com
Treasure State Bank
Missoula, MT
www.treasurestatebank.com
Anne Robinson
406-532-8710
arobinson@tsbancorp.com
Valley Bank
Glasgow, MT
www.valleybankglasgow.com
Carol Brayko
406-228-4364
cbrayko@valleybankglasgow.com
Richard Kingsley
406-228-4364
rkingsley@valleybankglasgow.com
Valley Bank of Helena
Helena, MT
www.valleybankhelena.com
Damara King
406-495-2551
dking@valleybankhelena.com
Valley Bank of Kalispell
Kalispell, MT
www.valleybankmt.com
Joette Hartley
406-752-7262
jhartley@valleybankmt.com
Western Bank of Wolf Point
Wolf Point, MT
www.westernbankwp.com
Mary Nelson
406-653-2550
mnelson@westernbankwp.com
Western Security Bank
Billings, MT
www.westernsecuritybank.com
Ron Nordlund
406-371-8204
rnordlund@westernsecuritybank.com